Insurance Products

Insurance protection is part of a solid financial plan 

TruStage™ itrustage logonsurance products and programs help members protect what matters most. Backed by nearly 80 years of working in partnership with credit unions, you'll find products for life, car, AD&D, long term care, home and more. TruStage™ offers value and reassurance, and is only available to credit union members!



Other Insurance Options

Together, Tigers and LPL Financial can provide you with insurance needs throughout your lifetime. Speak with an LPL Advisor today about:

  • Life insurance
  • Long-term care insurance
  • Disability coverage

For more information

Contact one of our LPL Financial Advisors at 800-558-7567.

Securities offered through LPL Financial, member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. Tigers Community Credit Union and West Community Investment Services are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial. Investment Advisory Services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Products offered are not insured by the NCUA or any other agency of the United States Government, the Credit Union, or any affiliate. The products are not deposits or obligations of the Credit Union or any affiliate. The products are not endorsed, recommended or guaranteed by the Credit Union or any affiliate. The value of the products, if the products involve investment risk, may fluctuate; the return on the investment is not guaranteed, and loss of principal and value is possible. If applicable, the extension of credit may not be conditioned on a purchase of a product from the Credit Union or any affiliate and the member is free to obtain a product from another party.

• Not NCUA Insured
• No Credit Union Guarantee
• May Lose Value

The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may discuss and/or transact securities business only with residents of the following states: Missouri, Illinois and Kansas